Articles
 
Michael Tebbatt - Story
Sandy Northcote - Story

Howard Ketton - Lazarus
Holy Week Prayers
Thought for the Day - Wed 15 April - Vicky Edwards
Thought for the Day - Wed 22 April - Michael Tebbatt
Thought for the Day - Wed 29 April - Richard O'Connor
Thought for the Day - Wed 6 May - Daphne Hall
Thought for the Day - Wed 13 May - David Beresford
Thought for the Day - Wed 20 May - Mike Limb
Thought for the Day - Wed 27 May - Margaret Thirlwell
Thought for the Day - Wed 3 June - Daphne Hall
Thought for the Day - Wed 10 June - Mike Limb
Thought for the Day - Wed 17 June - Margaret Thirlwell
Thought for the Day - Wed 24 June - Daphne Hall
Thought for the Day - Wed 1 July - Sandy Northcote
Thought for the Day - Wed 8 July - Howard Ketton
Thought for the Day - Wed 15 July - Mike Limb
Thought for the Day - Wed 12 August - Mike Limb
Thought for the Day - Wed 19 August - David Butcher
Thought for the Day - Wed 26 August - Shade Ojo
Thought for the Day - Wed 2 September - Martin Allen
Thought for the Day - Wed 9 September - Daphne Hall
Thought for the Day - Wed 16 September - Jill Beresford
Thought for the Day - Wed 23 September - Penny Griffin




Sunday Services

 Sunday 22nd March - "Mary" - David Butcher
Sunday 29nd March - "The Bronze Snake" - Michael Tebbatt
Palm Sunday 5th April - "Hosanna" - Howard Ketton
Easter Morning Communion - Howard Ketton
Easter Service - Margaret Thirlwell
Sunday 19 April - "The Gathered Church" - Mike Limb
Sunday 26 April - "The Church thus born" - Aby and Sheena
Sunday 3 May - "The Resurrection, continued" - David Butcher
Sunday 10 May - "Reflections for Christian Aid Week" - Anne & Martyn Speight
Sunday 17 May - "A Great Haul of Fish" - Margaret Thirlwell
Sunday 24 May - "Hymn to Christ" - Elaine Grimley
Sunday 31 May - "PENTECOST" - Michael Tebbatt
Sunday 7 June - "Messages from James" - Daphne Hall
Sunday 14 June - "Communion" - Howard Ketton
Sunday 21 June - "Fear and Faith" - Mike Limb
Sunday 28 June - "God is Good" - David Butcher
Sunday 5 July - "Visions and Dreams" - Jill Beresford
Sunday 12 July - "The Pool of Bethesda" - Victor Ojo
Sunday 19 July - "Sunday@Four" - Michael Tebbatt
Sunday 26 July - "Forecourt Service" - Margaret Thirlwell
Sunday 2 August - "Communion Service" - Mike Limb
Sunday 9 August - "The Secret Church" - Daphne Hall
Sunday 16 August - "Freedom in Christ" - Howard Ketton
Sunday 23 August - "Forecourt Service" - Led by Howard Ketton
Sunday 30 August - "Summer Holidays" - Michael Tebbatt
Sunday 6 September - "Communion Service" - Victor Ojo
Sunday 13 September - "Songs in Captivity" -David Butcher
Sunday 20 September - "let GO and let GOD" -Aby and Sheena
Sunday 27 September - "Service on Children" -Margaret Thirlwell



space